Knowledge Base

What happens to my YooPlug site if I cancel my Subscription plan?

If you cancel your Subscription plan, you retain ownership over your site and it’s content, and may move it another hosting service. You will not be able to access any of our services or receive support. (Click here) for terms and conditions.

Please rate this article to help us improve our Knowledge Base.

0 0